Inspiration for your project

Let us inspire you with our projects and take advantage of our award-winning apps
and games as Reference or Inspiration for your product development!

Information on content, production and awards can be found on the respective project pages
or on our News Page! If you have any questions, do not hesitate and contact us via the contact form
at the bottom of the page. We look forward to your inquiry!

References upon references for your inspiration
Boulder Dash Deluxe

Boulder Dash Deluxe

Boulder Dash® Deluxe nimmt Dich mit der Spielfigur Rockford™ auf eine Reise mit vielen unterschiedlich, neuen und spannenden Herausforderungen mit. Finde die Schatztruhen mit seltenen Schmuckstücken und tollen Power-Ups.

Wallenfels AR-App

Wallenfels AR-App

Die Wallenfels Augmented Reality 3D-App bietet den Nutzern die Möglichkeit eine neues maßgenaues Brillengestell direkt in der App zu bestellen. Mittels eines 3D Druckers werden die Brillengestelle gedruckt und direkt zum Optiker geliefert.

Seifenkistenrennen

Seifenkistenrennen

Ein farbenfroher “Endless Runner” welches an das “Deutsche Post Seifenkistenrennen Event” angelehnt ist. Im Spiel selbst geht es darum, so lange wie möglich auf der Strecke zu bleiben, Münzen zu sammeln und einen möglichst hohen Highscore zu erreichen.

Unsinkable Sam

Unsinkable Sam

The prototype of Unsinkable Sam was funded by the BMVI and finalized on May 06, 2021 together with Tellux Next GmbH and Pixelcloud. The first scenes as well as the staging of the final product in final quality will be shown.

Canisius-Pilgerpass

Canisius Pilgrim Pass

Embark on a journey with Peter Canisius and explore the different pilgrimage sites of the Jesuit Pilgrim Pass. Each location has a story, videos, pictures and mini-games. Compete against your fellow pilgrims and achieve 1st place in the ranking!

Blautopf VR

Blautopf VR

Explore places to which hardly anyone has access? Blautopf VR - an impressive virtual reality experience of the Blauhöhlen complex in southern Germany! Whether informative or as a mystery game adventure, with smartphone, tablet or VR glasses!

Vocaris

Vocaris

Find your vocation, recognize your talents and abilities and discover new impulses for your life! The Christian app contains complex self-tests and help for finding your vocation as well as suitable prayers with current focal points.

AnsLicht

AnsLicht

The Youth Way of the Cross app for 2019 focuses on light and shadow in the context of the Christian religion. Like its two predecessors "JesusArt" and "#beimir", "AnsLicht" also contains all print media, songs and prayers for the Way of the Cross.

goRome!

goRome!

The international pilgrimage 2018 to the Papal Audience in Rome! Your companion to explore the highlights of Rome and solve exciting puzzles around the mysterious peace sign. Make friends, learn new prayers and much more!

#beimir

#beimir

As the second app of the Ecumenical Youth Stations of the Cross, #beimir is also intended to accompany young Christians on their personal faith journey in 2018. With photographs, stencil art and music, the Way of the Cross can now be customized.

Make Happy

Make Happy

Doing good pays off! With Make Happy, users get a task every day to do good for themselves, for others or for the environment. Every good deed earns Happy Points, which are donated to social or environmental projects.

EMS Former

EMS Former

The EMS Ware training app offers a variety of options for training, saving training and user profiles and tracking personal progress. The EMS Shaper app can control up to 8 EMS Ware suits individually.

JesusArt

JesusArt

JesusArt offers all the print media, songs and prayers of the Youth Way of the Cross 2017, so young Christians always have all the materials for their Way of the Cross with them in a portable format. They can use the app alone or with their congregation.

Kosmobits

Kosmobits

The game aims to teach children the fun of coding in a playful way. With the self-programmable gamepad and the SensorBots, you can use light, heat, sound and kinetic energy to master the 15 levels!

Coast Guard

Coast Guard

Real-life incidents served Coast Guard as a template for a thrilling adventure experience! Navigate your Coast Guard ship through wild waters, save lives and solve hair-raising cases on the high seas!

YES or kNOw

YES or kNOw

The quiz game offers fun for the whole family through the digital connection of smartphone and tablet. With over 1500 questions, different game modes and questions to match the age, the app for the game is indispensable.

Sari Revolution

Sari Revolution

You play the young Indian Renu, who makes it her business to document the gender problems of her country. However, be careful when following up leads, because fiction and reality are often closer together than you might like...

Utopolis

Utopolis

Embark on an adventurous journey to Utopolis as one of the forest dwellers with up to 24 players to experience democracy together and fight against the destructive forces that threaten the animals' habitat.

Feuerwerk Simulator

Feuerwerk Simulator

You feel like a juicy fireworks but New Year's Eve is not yet in sight? With the weco fireworks simulator you can let it rip 356 days a year! With over 100 realistic effects and 30 launch sites!

Die Seenotretter

Die Seenotretter

Rescue shipwrecked people in wind force 12, pump water from wrecks in bright sunshine or extinguish fires on the open sea while the storm is raging! Everything the heart desires and convinces with realistic representation.

Scotland Yard

Scotland Yard

The classic game of 1983 is now reloaded! Hunt Mister X with new features! With exciting augmented reality elements and additional location features, old game fun is polished up with the latest technology!

this might also interest you

Nice and clear

Click here to go to our main page and see more of us!

Tempting

Learn more about our wide range of services!

Always up to date

Always stay up to date on what's happening with us!

Contact

DO NOT HESITATE AND CONTACT US HERE!

Address

Thierschstraße 34
80538 München
Deutschland

Phone

0049 89 54 87 67 45
0049 176 848 633 60

E-Mail

info@game-consulting.de

3 + 12 =

Inspiration für Ihr Projekt

Lassen Sie sich von unseren Projekten begeistern und nutzen Sie unsere ausgezeichneten Apps
und Games als Referenz oder Inspiration für Ihr Produkt-Entwicklung!

Informationen zu Inhalt, Produktion, und Auszeichnungen finden Sie auf den jeweiligen Projektseiten
oder auf unserer News Page! Bei Fragen zögern Sie nicht und kontaktieren Sie uns über das Kontaktformular
am unteren Ende der Seite. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Referenzen über Referenzen für Ihre Inspiration
Blautopf VR

Blautopf VR

Orte erkunden, zu denen kaum ein Mensch Zutritt hat? Blautopf VR bietet eine eindrucksvolle Virtual Reality Experience des Blauhöhlen Komplexes in Süddeutschland! Ob informativ oder als Mystery Game Adventure, mit Smartphone, Tablet oder VR Brille!

Vocaris

Vocaris

Finde deine Berufung, erkenne deine Talente und Fähigkeiten und entdecke neue Impulse für dein Leben! Die christliche App enthält komplexe Selbsttests und Hilfestellungen zu Findung sowie passende Gebete mit aktuellen Schwerpunkten.

AnsLicht

AnsLicht

Die Juendkreuzweg App für das Jahr 2019 thematisiert Licht und Schatten im Kontext zur Christlichen Religion. Wie ihre zwei Vorgänger “JesusArt” und “#beimir” enthält auch “AnsLicht” alle Printmedien, Lieder und Gebete für den Kreuzweg.

goRome!

goRome!

Die internationale Wallfahrt 2018 zur Papstaudienz nach Rom! Euer Begleiter um die Highlights von Rom zu erkunden und spannende Rätsel um das geheimnisvolle Friedenszeichen zu lösen. Finde Freunde, lerne neue Gebete und vieles mehr!

#beimir

#beimir

Als zweite App des Ökumenischen Jugendkreuzwegs soll #beimir Junge Christen auch im Jahr 2018 auf ihrem persönlichen Glaubensweg begleiten. Mit Fotografien, Stencil-Art und Musik kann nun der Kreuzweg individuell angepasst werden.

Make Happy

Make Happy

Gutes tun zahlt sich aus! Mit Make Happy bekommen Nutzer jeden Tag eine Aufgabe die Gutes für sich selbst, für Andere oder die Umwelt bewirken soll. Jede Gute Tat bringt Happy Points, die wiederum in Form einer Spende Sozialen- oder Umwelt Projekten zugute kommen.

EMS Former

EMS Former

Die App zum EMS Ware Training bietet vielfältige Optionen zu Trainieren, Trainings- und Benutzerprofile abzuspeichern und den persönlichen Fortschritt zu tracken. Bis zu 8 EMS Ware Anzüge kann die EMS Former App individuell ansteuern.

JesusArt

JesusArt

JesusArt bietet alle Printmedien, Lieder und Gebete des Jugendkreuzwegs 2017. So haben junge Christen alle Materialien für ihren Kreuzweg immer im portablen Format bei sich zu tragen. Sie können die App alleine oder mit ihrer Gemeinde nutzen.

Kosmobits

Kosmobits

Das Spiel hat das Ziel Kindern den Spaß am Coden spielerisch zu vermitteln. Mit dem selbst programmierbaren Gamepad und den SensorBots kannst du dir Licht, Wärme, Schall und kinetische Energie zunutze machen, um die 15 Level zu meistern!

Coast Guard

Coast Guard

Reale Vorfälle dienten Coast Guard als Vorlage für eine spannungsgeladene Abenteuer Experience! Steure dein Schiff der Küstenwache durch wilde Gewässer, rette Menschenleben und löse haarsträubende Fälle auf hoher See!

Sari Revolution

Sari Revolution

Du spielst die junge Inderin Renu, die es sich zur Aufgabe macht die Genderprobleme ihres Landes zu dokumentieren. Sei jedoch auf der Hut, wenn du Spuren nachgehst, denn Fiktion und Realität liegen oft näher beieinander, als es dir vielleicht lieb ist…

Utopolis

Utopolis

Begib dich als einer der Waldbewohner mit bis zu 24 Mitspielern auf die abenteuerliche Reise nach Utopolis, um gemeinsam gegen die zerstörerischen Kräfte anzukämpfen, die den Lebensraum der Tiere bedrohen.

Feuerwerk Simulator

Feuerwerk Simulator

Du hast Lust auf ein saftiges Feuerwerk doch Silvester ist noch nicht in Sicht? Mit dem weco Feuerwerk Simulator kannst du es 356 Tage im Jahr ordentlich krachen lassen! Mit über 100 realitätsnahen Effekten und 30 Abschussgestellen!

Die Seenotretter

Die Seenotretter

Rette Schiffsbrüchige bei Windstärke 12, pumpe Wasser aus Wracks bei strahlendem Sonnenschein oder lösche Feuer auf offener See während der Sturm tobt! Alles, was das Herz begehrt und überzeugt durch realitätsnahe Darstellung.

Scotland Yard

Scotland Yard

Das klassische Spiel des Jahres 1983 gibt es jetzt reloaded! Jage Mister X mit neuen Funktionen! Mit aufregenden Augmented Reality Elementen und zusätzlichen Ortungsfeatures wird alter Spielspaß mit modernster Technik aufpoliert!

das könnte sie auch interessieren

Schön übersichtlich

Klicken Sie hier, um zu unserer Hauptseite zu gelangen!

Verlockend

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser breitgefächertes Leistungsspektrum!

Immer up to Date

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem neusten Stand darüber, was bei uns passiert!

Kontakt

ZÖGERN SIE NICHT UND KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS HIER!

Adresse

De-la-Paz-Str. 18
80639 München
Deutschland

Telefon

0049 89 54 87 67 45
0049 176 848 633 60

E-Mail

info@game-consulting.de

10 + 1 =