Apps for the personal journey of faith

 
"Life is love and the fruit of that love is peace.
This is the only solution to all the world's problems."

Mutter Teresa

Religious Sister

Our theological projects contain a lot of inspiration and help, especially for young Christians.
Those who are searching for God and their own vocation, find a selection of inspiring
and groundbreaking materials in our apps for the personal journey of faith.

for peace within and without
Canisius-Pilgerpass

Canisius Pilgrim Pass

Embark on a journey with Peter Canisius and explore the different pilgrimage sites of the Jesuit Pilgrim Pass. Each location has a story, videos, pictures and mini-games. Compete against your fellow pilgrims and achieve 1st place in the ranking!

Vocaris

Vocaris

Find your vocation, recognize your talents and abilities and discover new impulses for your life! The Christian app contains complex self-tests and help for finding your vocation as well as suitable prayers with current focal points.

AnsLicht

AnsLicht

The Youth Way of the Cross app for 2019 focuses on light and shadow in the context of the Christian religion. Like its two predecessors "JesusArt" and "#beimir", "AnsLicht" also contains all print media, songs and prayers for the Way of the Cross.

goRome!

goRome!

The international pilgrimage 2018 to the Papal Audience in Rome! Your companion to explore the highlights of Rome and solve exciting puzzles around the mysterious peace sign. Make friends, learn new prayers and much more!

#beimir

#beimir

As the second app of the Ecumenical Youth Stations of the Cross, #beimir is also intended to accompany young Christians on their personal faith journey in 2018. With photographs, stencil art and music, the Way of the Cross can now be customized.

JesusArt

JesusArt

JesusArt offers all the print media, songs and prayers of the Youth Way of the Cross 2017, so young Christians always have all the materials for their Way of the Cross with them in a portable format. They can use the app alone or with their congregation.

this might also interest you

Nice and clear

Click here to go to our main page and see more of us!

Tempting

Learn more about our wide range of services!

Always up to date

Always stay up to date on what's happening with us!

Contact

DO NOT HESITATE AND CONTACT US HERE!

Address

Thierschstraße 34
80538 München
Deutschland

Phone

0049 89 54 87 67 45
0049 176 848 633 60

E-Mail

info@game-consulting.de

8 + 7 =

Apps für den persönlichen Glaubensweg

 
“Das Leben ist Liebe und die Frucht dieser Liebe ist Frieden.
Das ist die einzige Lösung für alle Probleme der Welt.”

Mutter Teresa

Ordensschwester

Unsere theologischen Projekte beinhalten viel Inspiration und Hilfestellung vor allem für junge Christen.
Wer auf der Suche nach Gott und der eigenen Berufung ist, findet hier eine Auswahl anregender
und wegweisender Materialien in unseren Apps für den persönlichen Glaubensweg.

für den inneren und äußeren frieden
Vocaris

Vocaris

Finde deine Berufung, erkenne deine Talente und Fähigkeiten und entdecke neue Impulse für dein Leben! Die christliche App enthält komplexe Selbsttests und Hilfestellungen zu Findung sowie passende Gebete mit aktuellen Schwerpunkten.

AnsLicht

AnsLicht

Die Juendkreuzweg App für das Jahr 2019 thematisiert Licht und Schatten im Kontext zur Christlichen Religion. Wie ihre zwei Vorgänger “JesusArt” und “#beimir” enthält auch “AnsLicht” alle Printmedien, Lieder und Gebete für den Kreuzweg.

goRome!

goRome!

Die internationale Wallfahrt 2018 zur Papstaudienz nach Rom! Euer Begleiter um die Highlights von Rom zu erkunden und spannende Rätsel um das geheimnisvolle Friedenszeichen zu lösen. Finde Freunde, lerne neue Gebete und vieles mehr!

#beimir

#beimir

Als zweite App des Ökumenischen Jugendkreuzwegs soll #beimir Junge Christen auch im Jahr 2018 auf ihrem persönlichen Glaubensweg begleiten. Mit Fotografien, Stencil-Art und Musik kann nun der Kreuzweg individuell angepasst werden.

JesusArt

JesusArt

JesusArt bietet alle Printmedien, Lieder und Gebete des Jugendkreuzwegs 2017. So haben junge Christen alle Materialien für ihren Kreuzweg immer im portablen Format bei sich zu tragen. Sie können die App alleine oder mit ihrer Gemeinde nutzen.

das könnte sie auch interessieren

Schön übersichtlich

Klicken Sie hier, um zu unserer Hauptseite zu gelangen!

Verlockend

Erfahren Sie mehr über unser breitgefächertes Leistungsspektrum!

Immer up to Date

Bleiben Sie immer auf dem neusten Stand darüber, was bei uns passiert!

Kontakt

ZÖGERN SIE NICHT UND KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS HIER!

Adresse

De-la-Paz-Str. 18
80639 München
Deutschland

Telefon

0049 89 54 87 67 45
0049 176 848 633 60

E-Mail

info@game-consulting.de

4 + 9 =