#beimir

The further Youth Way of the Cross is published

The Youth Way of the Cross App #beimir was published on 04 December 2017 for Android and IOS. It was commissioned by the Office for Youth Pastoral Care of the German Bishops' Conference (afj), the Federation of German Catholic Youth (BDKJ) and the Association of Protestant Youth in Germany (aej).
The app #beimir, the successor to the JesusArt Youth Way of the Cross, also invites young Christians to walk their individual Way of the Cross with Jesus. Thus, pictures, texts and songs of the ecumenical Youth Way of the Cross are also represented here, which are intended to further deepen the relationship to God.

Being an improvement of its predecessor, the app offers users to customize their system and choose between different song genres.

This might also interest you
Canisius-Pilgerpass Shortlist

Canisius Pilgrim's Passport Shortlist

The Canisius Pilgrim's Passport made it onto the shortlist for the German Prize for Online Communication in the category "Disruptive Communications". We are pleased that we made it onto the list among many applications!

Update Canisius-Pilgerpass

Update Pilgrim's Passport

The gamified pilgrimage is published as an application through the avatar Petrus Canisius in a charming user experience and finds favour with the target group. Especially in pandemic times, this is an ideal way to go on a digital pilgrimage.

Blautopf VR gewinnt DEP 2019

Blautopf VR wins DEP 2019

The mystery adventure game for the HTC Vive "Blautopf VR - Geheimnis der Lau" wins the German Developer Award (DEP) in the Innovation category. Experience the fascinating and hidden cave world in the Swabian Alb.

Contact

DO NOT HESITATE AND CONTACT US HERE!

Address

De-la-Paz-Str. 18
80639 München
Deutschland

Phone

0049 89 54 87 67 45
0049 176 848 633 60

E-Mail

info@game-consulting.de

8 + 2 =

#beimir

Der weitere Jugendkreuzweg wird veröffentlicht

Die Jugendkreuzweg App #beimir ist am 04. Dezember 2017 für Android und IOS veröffentlicht worden. Sie wurde von der Arbeitsstelle für Jugendseelsorge der Deutschen Bischofskonferenz (afj), dem Bund der Deutschen Katholischen Jugend (BDKJ) und der Arbeitsgemeinschaft der Evangelischen Jugend in Deutschland e. V. (aej) in Auftrag gegeben.
Auch die App #beimir, der Nachfolger des Jugendkreuzweges JesusArt, lädt junge Christen ein, ihren individuellen Kreuzweg mit Jesus zu gehen. So sind auch hier Bilder, Texte und Lieder des ökumenischen Jugendkreuzweges vertreten, die den Bezug zu Gott weiter vertiefen sollen.

Da die App eine Verbesserung des Vorgängers ist, bietet sie den Nutzern ihr System individuell anzupassen und zwischen verschiedenen Liedergenres auszuwählen.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren
Canisius-Pilgerpass Shortlist

Canisius-Pilgerpass Shortlist

Der Canisius-Pilgerpass schafft es auf die Shortlist des Deutscher Preis für Online Kommunikation in der Kategorie “Disruptive Communications”. Wir freuen uns, dass wir es unter vielen Bewerbungen auf die Liste geschafft haben!

Update Canisius-Pilgerpass

Update Canisius-Pilgerpass

Die gamifizierte Pilgerreise wird durch den Avatar Petrus Canisius in einem charmanten Nutzererlebnis als Anwendung veröffentlicht und findet Anklang bei der Zielgruppe. Besonders in den Pandemiezeiten eine ideale Möglichkeit digital zu pilgern.

Blautopf VR gewinnt DEP 2019

Blautopf VR gewinnt DEP 2019

Das Mystery-Adventure Game für die HTC Vive “Blautopf VR – Geheimnis der Lau” gewinnt den Deutschen Entwicklerpreis (DEP) in der Kategorie Innovation. Erlebe die faszinierende und verborgene Höhlenwelt in der schwäbischen Alb.

Kontakt

ZÖGERN SIE NICHT UND KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS HIER!

Adresse

De-la-Paz-Str. 18
80639 München
Deutschland

Telefon

0049 89 54 87 67 45
0049 176 848 633 60

E-Mail

info@game-consulting.de

5 + 4 =